Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer:

Peter Gentner
Email: gentner@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 20

Roland Pliska
Email: pliska@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 0

 

 

Kfm. Leitung :

Ulrich Lienhard
Email: lienhard@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 18

 

Techn. Leitung :

Martin Müller
Email: mueller@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 13

Kundenservice / Buchhaltung

Vertrieb

Viktor Rekling
Email: rekling@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 22

 

Abrechnung/Kundenservice:

Carmen Steffen
Email: steffen@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 14

 

Nancy Sternberg
Email: sternberg@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 14

 

Chr. v. Malchus
Email: malchus@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 17

 

Buchhaltung:

Jessica Knape
Email: knape@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 15

Disposition

Fernverkehr:

Martin Müller
Email: mueller@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 13

 

Küchen D / CH:

Stephan Kraus
Email: kraus@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 12

 

Verteilerverkehre / Import / Export:

Andreas Bluhm
Email: bluhm@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 16

 

Erfassung / Abfertigung / Sendungsnachfragen :

Corina Amann
Email: amann@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 19

 

Romy Wähler
Email: waehler@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 11

 

Dirk Graffmann
Email: graffmann@spitznagel.de
Telefon: 07741-8311- 21